Osprey Valley 2018 PGA Championship Pool


August 9th-12th

Bellerive Country Club
St. Louis, Missouri


Justin Thomas became the fifth 1st time winner out of the last eight majors in 2017, and continued that hot-run dominance to later capture the FEDEX Cup. The last major the year, will we have another first time winner looking to leave their mark on the 2018 season?

Don’t miss out! This is the last event of the year and could be your chance at claiming this year’s Grand Prize!


2017 Winner - Marc Pietrobon

2016 Winner - Jonathan Base-Bursey

2015 Winner - Greg Richardson